alice nine is <3

whee just downloaded and listened to their most recent single (yesterday LOL). Presenting…

TSUBASA/Ruri no Ame

21rfxv1uyql_ss384_.jpg

1.TSUBASA

2.Ruri no Ame

3.FOLLOW ME (only in in regular edition)

PV

TSUBASA (in A-type single)

Ruri no Ame (in B-type single)

stupid PS company….

anyway, I prefer Ruri no Ame to TSUBASA. Has a more gentle and shounen feel to it, which i absolutely adore XD. The catchiest line in TSUBASA (which is all i can recall whenever I’m reminded of the song) is the ‘abiiteee~’ part LOL. However TSUBASA’s PV appealed more to me cos it’s more, abstract(and my bro’s amplifier could be found in there lol). yup. Ruri no Ame’s PV totally doesn’t make any sense. I don’t even know why there’s a woman in there (which i abhore A LOT >.< I hate women in men’s pvs lol). I like the setting though, it’s like a cross-over of European and Japanese style housing.

The best part in both PVs is that Shou bares his chest so much, it makes me hot and wobbly inside while watching XD (no drools, cos Tora was conservative T~T)

FOLLOW ME is a fun song, though it’s short and sweet. The title is nice to make fun of too XD

can’t find their second album, Alpha, anywhere on the net though T~T

About Kimono Party Girl

I was born and bred in Singapore for the first 20 years of my life, and then I decided that even after flying all over the world as a flight attendant, life is still too boring. So, in search of more adventure and add spice to my life, I quit my job, packed up, and left for Japan - which is, to me, the promised land. I've always been fascinated with Japan ever since I was 8, thanks to Ayumi Hamasaki, aka the Britney Spears of Japan. She's the first J-pop singer that I have been obsessed with, and my first contact with the Japanese language was through her lyrics. Yup, I first learned my Hiragana from her song 'I am'. But what really sealed the deal was my first trip to Japan in 2010. The fresh air, the beautiful cherry blossoms, the endless fast fashion trends and the awesome food was what made Japan the land of my dreams, and it had since become my goal to one day live, work and party in Japan. So after working like a horse as a flight attendant for 2 years and saving up a decent amount, I made a big leap of faith and moved to the land of the rising sun. I have studied one year of Japanese and two years of graphic design. Currently, I'm in the midst of shukatsu (就活 - job hunting). Wish me luck!
This entry was posted in music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

