airiin (insert adjective here), minna (” ” “)

LOL the guys from Katsuda Kogyu High(it’s a technical institute so it was like all guys >.< there were only 4 girls who looked like Singaporeans LOL) were very easy-going. Even though I was like being an idiot all the time and not a proper guide (I misled them on the way back to the hotel and they had to guide me instead T~T), but they were still very sweet to me and all. I’m really very glad that things went pretty smoothly today xD AND MOST IMPORTANTLY I WAS THE FIRST TO COMPLETE MY MISSION XPPPPPPP

the boys at the bus stop

06-12-07_0919.jpg

From the left:

(leader of the group) *hot guy alert*Naoki, or lovingly called as Tarira by his group mates lol(I don’t get the joke O_O). He’s like the hottest guy I’ve met in this job. Sorry honey D:

Yamachi (his nickname). A very… normal guy. And he’s short and looks like a 12 year old. Didn’t talk to him much. He didn’t seem interested in talking to me either D:

Naoto. Quite a nice guy but I didn’t talk to him much either Q_Q

Hiroki(he’s a sumou wrestler!!). He’s really tall and huge. And he cling onto me a lot. He’s a friendly guy, but not my cup of tea(not being mean but it’s true D:)

Shingo. A happy-go-lucky guy and fun to be with. A very sweet guy too ^^

Keita. Umm… I don’t know what to say. :X 

And I left out Yuusuke. Why do I keep leaving people out of pictures? Never mind I have another picture of him at Maid Cafe…

06-12-07_0947.jpg

There’s a mistake in the advertisement! Spot it! :X

Frankly speaking, Shiroyama High boys were much more fun to be with. These batch of guys merely wanted to shop (or at least that’s the impression I got). You really can’t tell from their appearances (maybe you can tell from Naoki’s outfit though XD), but they are really metros!! It’s like they went to every shop in marina square and Far East and went crazy when there’s pretty clothes and discounts. And cute plushies appeal to them too O__O. In any case they were like girls LOl

The funniest and most memorable thing about them was that whenever I asked them if the food was delicious, they would go like ‘airiin oishii, minna oishii!’ (If Irene thinks it’s delicious, then everyone will feel the same way) LOL. Same goes when I asked if they had fun. They were all like ‘airiin tanoshii, minna tanoshii!’. XD I set the marker yeah. haha

Again, I was really sad when I parted with them. I dunno if it’s because I really couldn’t bear to part with them or they just reminded me of the Shiroyama High guys… I just couldn’t stop crying on the way home. Somebody save me~~  

 

About Kimono Party Girl

I was born and bred in Singapore for the first 20 years of my life, and then I decided that even after flying all over the world as a flight attendant, life is still too boring. So, in search of more adventure and add spice to my life, I quit my job, packed up, and left for Japan - which is, to me, the promised land. I've always been fascinated with Japan ever since I was 8, thanks to Ayumi Hamasaki, aka the Britney Spears of Japan. She's the first J-pop singer that I have been obsessed with, and my first contact with the Japanese language was through her lyrics. Yup, I first learned my Hiragana from her song 'I am'. But what really sealed the deal was my first trip to Japan in 2010. The fresh air, the beautiful cherry blossoms, the endless fast fashion trends and the awesome food was what made Japan the land of my dreams, and it had since become my goal to one day live, work and party in Japan. So after working like a horse as a flight attendant for 2 years and saving up a decent amount, I made a big leap of faith and moved to the land of the rising sun. I have studied one year of Japanese and two years of graphic design. Currently, I'm in the midst of shukatsu (就活 - job hunting). Wish me luck!
This entry was posted in BFF. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to airiin (insert adjective here), minna (” ” “)

  1. Anonymous says:

    omg~!! its t3h ko-su-a-fe!!

    damn. shouldnt it be ko-su-ka-fe? O_o
    they make sg peeps pai seh sia..
    speaking wapanese (wanna be japanese) =X
    jkjk.. i don’t want them later use maid uniform to murder me X_X

Leave a Reply

